Top
Login to Рамблер / знакомства
Login
Sign up
Мобильные приложения
AppStore

GooglePlay

Onar

  • Last visit: 3 January 2022 at 03:46
  • 0
30 , Aquarius
United States of America, Wellington
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 20 to 35 for starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • 30 year old Russian American handicapped computer programming student living IN Florida US, with a speck of humor and who mainly vaules honesty and trust, and realizes he is not the ideal candiate of most, but has hope.
I'm looking for
  • A understanding lady preferably Russian age 20 -39 , willing to relocate and that is not scared of cerebral palsy, willing to have kids via eco, and not marry me just because, of visa and citzenship, but because they actually care.
Personal Information
  • 167 cm, 135 kg, sporty body, chestnut hair and brown eyes
  • Hetero
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • I live with my parents
  • No
  • Associate Degree
  • Nearly enough to live
  • student
  • Against smoking
  • Against alcohol
  • Russian(native speaker)
  • Dog
Self-portrait
  • Two Associate Degress on Computer Programming
  • World, Blues
  • The Matrix,
  • The Prince by Nicolo Machavelli
  • any
  • Moscow, Russia
  • Code , admin groups
  • I am a homebody
  • that we exist
  • indifference
  • Honesty, loyalty , postivity
  • anything but dishonesty
  • little
  • Two Degrees and the fact I still mantain a postive outlook
  • Well in a wheelchair
  • The constant interaction with people
  • dislike betrayals
  • News , Anayltics , dislike talkshows
  • Dislike
  • https://dating.rambler.ru/page/bargior
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More