Top
Login to Рамблер / знакомства
Login
Sign up
Мобильные приложения
AppStore

GooglePlay

brian

  • Last visit: 25 August 2019 at 18:20
  • 0
25 , Libra
United States of America, Cincinnati
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 19 to 27 for open relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • I work night shift for amazon and I’m looking for something to occupy my days off
I'm looking for
  • Someone to have fun with
Personal Information
  • 183 cm, 100 kg, a few extra pounds, chestnut hair and green eyes, Freckles
  • Hetero
  • Single
  • No, and I don't want any
  • Rent an apartment
  • I own one
  • High School
  • Nearly enough to live
  • Amazon
  • I don't smoke, but I don't mind
  • I sometimes have a drink
Self-portrait
  • 3 semesters at Hocking college
  • I like most music
  • I like action movies and thrillers
  • Not much of a reader
  • I love pasta
  • I’m partial to Cincinnati
    , my hometown
  • Sit and cuddle watching a movie or sleeping
  • Hiking trails
  • Moved out
  • Heartbreak
  • Honesty
  • I could forgive a drunken one night stand cheat but not an ongoing affair
  • Im Christian but the rules and obligations of organized religion seems hypocritical
  • Eagle Scout
  • Really shy
  • I like being able to help newer people learn how to do things and understand the standards Amazon has for returns
  • I moved out
  • I hate Infomercials
  • I curse like a sailor sometimes because I was raised around it
  • https://dating.rambler.ru/page/bkirchy
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More