Login to Рамблер / знакомства
Login
Sign up
Мобильные приложения
AppStore

GooglePlay
Как сложна и как жестока жизнь простого диплодока..

Максим

  • Last visit: 12 April 2021 at 23:03
  • 0
34 , Taurus
Russia, Moscow
Gifts
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 20 to 35 for starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • Когда вырасту - заведу собаку
I'm looking for
Personal Information
  • 180 cm, 98 kg, sporty body, chestnut hair and blue eyes, Scars
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Own an apartment
  • I own one
  • Several Higher Education Diplomas
  • Can afford everything and even more
  • Cg art
  • I don't smoke, but I don't mind
  • I don't drink, but I don't mind
  • Russian(advanced); English(advanced)
Self-portrait
  • Theres no dark clouds in my world now
    Theres no dark clouds only sunshine
    I’ll remember the summer forever
    You took my lips
    You took my hands
    Took me to the ocean
    Made love to me
  • Look at the pattern
    Can you see what's wrong?
    It's supposed to be perfect
    But really it's not...
  • Американская история Х, красота по-американски, американский оборотень в париже, американский психопат, американский пирог
  • Архипелаг ГУЛАГ
  • And yet, by heaven, I think my love as rare
    As any she belied with false compare.
  • Spain, France, Israel, AMSTERDAM,.,.,.
  • GYM
  • When you touched my face,
    When you call my name,
    I'm burned with desire,
    But you left me in the rain
  • E=mc в квадрате
  • Последний альбом Стаса Михайлова
  • Доброту, понимание, верность
  • Не смогу того кто перестроился без повортника
  • Декоративное
  • Довел своего психолога до слёз.
  • Плохая память и что то еще...
  • Что она не заканчивается
  • Полгода без зарплаты
  • Перерыв между рекламой
  • Только в постели, с утра на будильник
  • https://dating.rambler.ru/page/dantevfx
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More