Login to Рамблер / знакомства
Sign up
Мобильные приложения



  • Last visit: 30 November 2021 at 15:02
  • 0
34 , Sagittarius
United States of America, Los Angeles
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 22 to 37 for open relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • I have a delicate ear for music and a good musical taste. I have many friends. They love and appreciate me because I am cheerful, sympathetic, able to listen and give advice, if necessary. I grew up in a creative family, and was surrounded by care and understanding. I hate lying and believe that honesty is a sign of a strong personality. In a relationship, I really appreciate sincerity. I love the sound of the surf, enjoy the warmth of a friendly relationship. I like to travel and make new pleasant acquaintances. I would like to learn how to dance. I believe that there should be a balance in everything and that nothing appears from nowhere and does not disappear without a trace.
I'm looking for
  • I want to find a faithful, attentive and most importantly honest man. He is mature and experienced. I want him to share my attraction to art, and I would support him in all his endeavors. I really like smart, well-read men, but this is not critical, because the main thing is the soul.
Personal Information
  • 158 cm, 60 kg, a few extra pounds, blond hair and blue eyes
  • Single
  • No, and I don't want any
  • Rent a room
  • No
  • Associate Degree
  • Nearly enough to live
  • Volunteer
  • I don't smoke, but I don't mind
  • I sometimes have a drink
  • English(native speaker)
  • Fitness exercisesYogaSoccer
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More