Top
Login to Рамблер / знакомства
Login
Sign up
Мобильные приложения
AppStore

GooglePlay
(if we are not a match, we cant talk, remember it before you message me)

Lope

  • Last visit: yesterday at 23:40
  • 0
25 , Pisces
Spain, Torrelavega
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman or a couple F+F aged 18 to 96 for starting a family, open relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • Im an active, creative, intelligent, openminded man. Im not religious, i dont smoke, drink or take drugs, i love to do extreme sports, i like art, nature, technology and travel.
I'm looking for
  • Im looking for an openminded, loyal, intelligent, creative woman. Age its just an excuse.
Personal Information
  • 181 cm, 72 kg, sporty body, chestnut hair and brown eyes, Scars, Freckles
  • Hetero
  • Maybe some day
  • Own a house
  • No
  • Associate Degree
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • Jewellry
  • Against smoking
  • I don't drink, but I don't mind
  • English(advanced); French(beginner); Spanish(native speaker); Portuguese(beginner)
  • Yes, many different
  • JoggingSwimmingRoller skatingExtremeStreet workout
Self-portrait
  • High degree
  • Rock, Indie, Metal, pop, instrumental, soundtracks
  • Harry Potter, lord of the rings and a very long etc(i cant remember all)
  • Harry Potter, whitcher, Blacksad (comic)
  • Spanish and italian food in general
  • Canada, Rusia, Norway, Switzerland, Iceland, New Zeland, Japan...
  • Draw, do sports like snowboarding, skate, surf, mtb, motorsports..., go to nature, play videogames with friends or family etc
  • My Region, beaches, mountains, rivers etc
  • Living with a soulmate in a calm place
  • The obvious things, wars, pollution, violence, corruption etc
  • Honesty, loyalty, openminded, creative, athletic, funny, sexy.
  • Ask me
  • 0
  • Ask me
  • Ask me
  • Im selfemployed jeweller in Spain, so yeah, its a nice job
  • So many, i cant choose one
  • Actually i dont see tv, just a few films from platforms like Amazon, Netflix etc. But its because i dont have much time, i love to see films specially with my partner(when i have )
  • _
  • https://dating.rambler.ru/page/lopepolanco
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More