Login to Рамблер / знакомства
Sign up
Мобильные приложения

kak dela?


  • Last visit: 31 July 2021 at 16:06
  • 0
41 , Aquarius
Ukraine, Kiev
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 23 to 28 for a romantic relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • USA citizen and Luxembourg citizen. (2 passports.) I would like to meet a truth seeker who will tell me what she thinks about all sorts of things. She can tell me the meaning of things and teach me what she understands. SEEKING: Wise, reader, femme. MY PROFESSION: Programmer. MY EDUCATION: 2-year technical school (programming). 4-year university (economics). FAVORITE THINGS: YouTube documetarys, politics, talk shows, history, and science shows. Reading non-fiction and writing. MY ETHNICITY: 1/2 Deutsche, 1/4 Polack, 1/4 English. MY RELIGION: I am not a Muslim and not a Jew. I hope to follow European pagan/heathen traditions. READING: It is just the desire to have a good conversationalist near me, a person who is going to study all her life long.
I'm looking for
  • wise, reader, femme.
Personal Information
  • 177 cm, 75 kg, slender body, chestnut hair and brown eyes, Scars
  • Hetero
  • Divorced
  • No, and I don't want any
  • Own an apartment
  • I own one
  • Higher Education
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • I don't smoke, but I don't mind
  • I don't drink, but I don't mind
  • Russian(beginner); English(native speaker); German(beginner)
  • RacewalkingBicycling
  • university
  • Martin Eden
  • Riga, Krakow, Lviv
  • Poland
  • reading
  • pagan
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More