Top
Login to Рамблер / знакомства
Login
Sign up
Мобильные приложения
AppStore

GooglePlay
I come from China. I can't speak Russian. I can only speak English and Chinese.

Nalan

  • Last visit: 20 September 2019 at 18:35
  • 0
31 , Virgo
Russia, Rutul
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man aged 34 to 68 for friendship.
I'm looking for
  • I like socializing. I make friends here. There is no other serious relationship. Please choose carefully!
Personal Information
  • 168 cm, 48 kg, slender body, black hair and brown eyes
  • Hetero
  • In a relationship
  • Maybe some day
  • Own a house
  • I own one
  • Higher Education
  • Can afford everything and even more
  • Human resources owner
  • I don't smoke, but I don't mind
  • I sometimes have a drink
  • English(intermediate)
  • JoggingFitness exercisesSwimmingSkiingGymYoga
Self-portrait
  • I graduated from Anhui University of Finance and Economics. Business Administration Major
  • My favorite band is coldpaly
  • I like science fiction and adventure, romantic movies.
  • Chinese Prose and Tagore's Flying Birds Collection
  • Italian and Chinese cuisine
  • Japan. Greece. Milan
  • shopping,swimming,golf
  • Cafes, art galleries, concerts
  • Party
  • Mobile phone out of power
  • Character. Morality and Quality
  • I can forgive one's ignorance. But don't accept any deception
  • Some are important.
  • Do what you like. And have the ability to help others.
  • I am a very cautious person. It's not easy for strangers to open up.
  • Enjoy it very much
  • https://dating.rambler.ru/page/nalanliurui
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More