Login to Рамблер / знакомства
Sign up
Мобильные приложения



  • Last visit: 22 August 2021 at 22:19
  • 0
56 , Gemini
Russia, Omsk
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man aged 56 to 64 for starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • I’ m a serious lady, friendly,loyal,educated (university),open, sincere and I can joke and laugh. I have usually interests among them cinema, theatre, reading, pop and classical music, to watch Olympics games. Also I try to keep fit. Sometimes I go to gym.I don’t smoke at all.
I'm looking for
  • I'd like to meet serious, intelligent, well educated, reliable and kind Caucasian Christian (Atheist) man between 55 and 64 for marriage. With him we will be able to take things with a good sense of humor. I wish to make a strong and happy family based on love, honesty, mutual respect and understanding.
Personal Information
  • 167 cm, 58 kg, slender body, chestnut hair and green eyes
  • Hetero
  • Single
  • Own an apartment
  • Several Higher Education Diplomas
  • образование
  • I don't smoke, but I don't mind
  • I sometimes have a drink
  • Russian(native speaker); English(beginner)
  • RacewalkingYoga
  • higher educations
  • Украина. Чехия
  • терять близких людей
  • порядочность
  • I am not very religious
    не очень религиозна
  • умение держать слово, того же жду и от других
  • бесконечные "мыльные" сериалы
  • это нац.особенность, которая и осуждается и применяется
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More