Login to Рамблер / знакомства
Sign up
Мобильные приложения



  • Last visit: 23 January 2022 at 18:18
  • 0
27 , Aries
Russia, Dolgoprudnyy
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 18 to 33.
About me (freestyle)
  • !bCan't answer on anyone's message, neither see any matches (Old Testament Hebrews are more humane in this regard, no offense) - so, Please, do find me in Facebook or VK: Done with filling my interests.. came to a sudden realization that I'm quite self-sufficient. A girlfriend wouldn't do much harm though, I think. Prefer a small company of close friends to any boisterous merrymaking - undergone complete domestication by dint of my ex' great effort and much expenditure of time, emerging as nearly a perfect product). Can proudly boast not being homeless and unemployed.
I'm looking for
  • Actually anyone with pleasant voice would be nice. And cooking anything different from "cuisine" of my own doing will definitely win my martyr of a stomach over) Ищу девшку любого возраста, любого телосложения, с любым цветом волос, живущую где угодно, для любых целей.
Personal Information
  • 183 cm, 65 kg, slender body, chestnut hair and brown eyes
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Rent an apartment
  • Several Higher Education Diplomas
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • Aviation Fuel Procurement
  • I sometimes have a drink
  • English(advanced)
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More