Login to Рамблер / знакомства
Sign up
Мобильные приложения

I can do everything, but not for everyone.... Могу все, но не для всех....


  • Last visit: 18 March 2018 at 19:02
  • 0
44 , Leo
Turkey, Istanbul
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 23 to 36 for starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • My name is İlker. I'm from Turkey. I was born in Istanbul and I live in Istanbul. I'm a graduate of the of İstanbul Technical university State Conservatory. I'm a music teacher, professional musician, singer and arranger. I`m singing, playing the piano, keyboard and the Turkish instrument kanoon. Yes it's right, I live in Turkey but don't worry please. (I'm not Oriental a man) I'm honest, trustworthy, compassionate, very romantic, open minded, emotional, gentle, respectful and the possession of European culture a man. I have a very warm and full of love heart. So I love all people, animals, nature and living things.
I'm looking for
  • I'm looking for a serious relationship with marriage being the ultimate goal. Don't worry please (if marriage happens, We do not have to live in Turkey.) я смотрю Чтобы серьезно постоянно отношения или жениться иностранный женщина. И хочу с ним создание семьи. пожалуйста не волнуйтесь, (если бы происходит брак, мы не придётся жить в Турции.)
Personal Information
  • 173 cm, 70 kg, sporty body, black hair and brown eyes
  • Hetero
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Own an apartment
  • Higher Education
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • I don't smoke, but I don't mind
  • I sometimes have a drink
  • Russian(intermediate); English(beginner)
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More